Reviews From Our Customers

If you would like to leave your own review please complete this form below.

  • Fantastic Work

    5 Star Review
    Fantastic work & took excellent care of our pieces. They took the time to really find what worked best for our home and artwork. The team was creative and the framing really accented each painting beautifully. Thank you & we will use you again for all of our work!

    Daryl Driscoll
    27/02/20
  • Totally Satisfied

    5 Star Review
    I have used this framers for a number of years and been totally satisfied with the work undetaken. This has ranged from full framing to replacing mounts and or glass. They are also very experienced in framing sporting memorabilia.

    Mark Medcalf
    22/12/19
  • Fantastic Organisation

    5 Star Review
    The fantastic organization, absolutely unique and really memorable pieces, professional staff.

    Ilya Krushnirskiy
    18/12/19
  • 5 Star Review

    5 Star Review
    No comment left.

    Jolanta F
    3/10/19
  • Very Friendly

    5 Star Review
    Very friendly knowledgeable staff ready to help with all enquiries.

    John Taylor
    17/06/2019
  • Highly recommend!

    5 Star Review
    We bought a print and had a frame made up. Very happy with the service, lovely staff, lovely shop!
    The gentleman that made the frame was brilliant, couldn’t help us more with advice and his attention to detail.
    Highly recommend!

    Emma Lucas
    11/11/2018
  • Extremely Helpful

    5 Star Review
    Members of staff very friendly and extremely helpful! We purchased a limited edition print from them and had it framed at the shop.
    The gentlemen who made the frame helped us choose the best option from a variety of possibilities.
    We never felt rushed or pushed and they managed to turn around the frame very quickly.
    The service we received made it well worth the extra cost involved in a customised frame of high quality.

    Kyran Sturrock
    26/10/2018
  • Great Service

    5 Star Review
    Great service. And a fantastic job on the framing. Thanks

    Fabio Margiotta
    18/09/16
  • Great Advice

    5 Star Review
    A very friendly family business. Great advice for my pictures and a super framing service. They also have many other interesting things to browse and they are just down the road from the famous steps.
    Such a lovely village feel to Colinton.

    She Phillips
    03/12/2016
  • 5 Star Review

    5 Star Review
    No comment left.

    Neil Henderson
    September 2014

Send Us Your Review