Reviews From Our Customers

If you would like to leave your own review please complete this form below.

Talented Team

5 Star Review
Recently received back from Colinton Arts our third painting restored and renovated by their very talented team. We have been delighted with the results they have achieved, with great personal service and at reasonable prices. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Janette Miller
14/09/20

Colinton Arts Has Re-Opened

5 Star Review
Great to learn that Colinton Arts has re-opened for business. They have framed up lots of my pictures and their workmanship is second to none! BRILLIANT!!!

John Byrne
22/07/20

Fantastic Work

5 Star Review
Fantastic work & took excellent care of our pieces. They took the time to really find what worked best for our home and artwork. The team was creative and the framing really accented each painting beautifully. Thank you & we will use you again for all of our work!

Daryl Driscoll
27/02/20

Totally Satisfied

5 Star Review
I have used this framers for a number of years and been totally satisfied with the work undetaken. This has ranged from full framing to replacing mounts and or glass. They are also very experienced in framing sporting memorabilia.

Mark Medcalf
22/12/19

Fantastic Organisation

5 Star Review
The fantastic organization, absolutely unique and really memorable pieces, professional staff.

Ilya Krushnirskiy
18/12/19

5 Star Review

5 Star Review
No comment left.

Jolanta F
3/10/19

Very Friendly

5 Star Review
Very friendly knowledgeable staff ready to help with all enquiries.

John Taylor
17/06/2019

Highly recommend!

5 Star Review
We bought a print and had a frame made up. Very happy with the service, lovely staff, lovely shop!
The gentleman that made the frame was brilliant, couldn’t help us more with advice and his attention to detail.
Highly recommend!

Emma Lucas
11/11/2018

Extremely Helpful

5 Star Review
Members of staff very friendly and extremely helpful! We purchased a limited edition print from them and had it framed at the shop.
The gentlemen who made the frame helped us choose the best option from a variety of possibilities.
We never felt rushed or pushed and they managed to turn around the frame very quickly.
The service we received made it well worth the extra cost involved in a customised frame of high quality.

Kyran Sturrock
26/10/2018

Great Service

5 Star Review
Great service. And a fantastic job on the framing. Thanks

Fabio Margiotta
18/09/16

Great Advice

5 Star Review
A very friendly family business. Great advice for my pictures and a super framing service. They also have many other interesting things to browse and they are just down the road from the famous steps.
Such a lovely village feel to Colinton.

She Phillips
03/12/2016

5 Star Review

5 Star Review
No comment left.

Neil Henderson
September 2014

Send Us Your Review